CONTATTI

Telefono: 0461 913545 
info@grafichedalpiaz.com

Fax: 0461 913186


Amministrazione: 
Valeria Detassis - int. 5 
amministrazione@grafichedalpiaz.com
pec@pec.grafichedalpiaz.com

Rudi Dalpiaz - diretto int. 9
rudi@grafichedalpiaz.com


Segreteria

int. 3
segreteria@grafichedalpiaz.com

Commerciale
Rudi Dalpiaz - int. 9
rudi@grafichedalpiaz.com
Oscar Dalpiaz - int. 4
oscar.dalpiaz@grafichedalpiaz.com 

Preventivi
Manuel Dalpiaz - int. 8
preventivi@grafichedalpiaz.com 

Ufficio Grafico/prestampa
posta@grafichedalpiaz.com

 

Divisione Cartotecnica
38123 Romagnano (TN) - Via alle 7 Fontane, 36
romagnano@grafichedalpiaz.com

Ufficio di zona Borgo Valsugana
38051 Borgo Valsugana (TN) - Via Ortigara, 12
centrostampaborgo@grafichedalpiaz.com